Upcoming Team Auctions

Feb

Saturday

27

9 AM

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction21BB

Various Locations / Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Sat, Feb 27
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Mar 2

Online Bidding Now Open
View / Register

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 10% up to a max of $1,500 per item.

Mar

Tuesday

2

9 AM

Timed Auction21CB

10008 118th St - Fairview, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Tue, Mar 2
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Thu, Mar 4

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

Mar

Friday

19

9 AM

Timed Auction21CA

3351- 50th St - Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Fri, Mar 19
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Mar 23

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

Mar

Thursday

25

9 AM

Unreserved Timed Realignment Auction for Lonesome Hills Ranch 21CD

Near Boyle, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Thu, Mar 25
Bids Start Closing: 1 PM – Sun, Mar 28

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Timed Realignment Auction for Lonesome Hills Ranch

Internet Bidding Fees: 5% fee per item to a max of $1500

Apr

Friday

16

9 AM

Unreserved Timed Farm Equipment Auction for Greg & Kathy Pukas 21DB

Calmar, Alberta

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Fri, Apr 16
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Mon, Apr 19

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Timed Farm Equipment Auction for Greg & Kathy Pukas

Internet Bidding Fees: There is no online bidding fees for this auction!

Apr

Friday

16

9 AM

Timed Auction21DC

3351- 50th St - Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Fri, Apr 16
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Apr 20

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

Apr

Tuesday

20

9 AM

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction21DE

Various Locations / Fairview, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Tue, Apr 20
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Thu, Apr 22

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 10% up to a max of $1,500 per item

Apr

Saturday

24

9 AM

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction21DD

3351- 50th St - Various Locations / Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Sat, Apr 24
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Apr 27

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 10% up to a max of $1,500 per item.

Apr

Tuesday

27

9 AM

Unreserved Farm & Equipment Auction for Gumboot Cattle Ltd 21DA

835052 Rge Rd 125 - Bear Canyon AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Tue, Apr 27
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Thu, Apr 29

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Farm & Equipment Auction for Gumboot Cattle Ltd

Internet Bidding Fees: There is no online bidding fees for this auction!

Consignors are Welcome!

May

Tuesday

4

9 AM

Timed Auction21EB

10008 118th St - Fairview, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Tue, May 4
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Thu, May 6

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

May

Friday

14

9 AM

Timed Auction21EA

3351- 50th St - Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Fri, May 14
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, May 18

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

May

Saturday

22

9 AM

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction21ED

Various Locations / Taber, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Sat, May 22
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, May 25

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 10% up to a max of $1,500 per item

Jun

Tuesday

1

9 AM

Unreserved Timed Farm Equipment Realignment Auction for Owen & Kristen Helgesen21FG

872034 Clear Prairie RD - Worsley AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Tue, Jun 1
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Fri, Jun 4

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Timed Farm Equipment Realignment Auction for Owen & Kristen Helgesen

Jun

Thursday

3

9 AM

Unreserved Timed Auction for Dan & Brandi Ekelund 21FD

RR 164 Gate #44320 - Daysland AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Thu, Jun 3
Bids Start Closing: 11 AM – Mon, Jun 7

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Timed Auction for Dan & Brandi Ekelund

Internet Bidding Fees: 5% up to a max of $1,500 per item

Jun

Monday

7

9 AM

Unreserved Timed Real Estate & Farm Equipment Auction for Greg Iwasuik21FE

Near Wildwood, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Mon, Jun 7
Bids Start Closing: 11 AM – Thu, Jun 10

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Timed Real Estate & Farm Equipment Auction for Greg Iwasuik

Internet Bidding Fees: 5% up to a max of $1,500 per item

Jun

Tuesday

8

9 AM

Unreserved Timed Farm Equipment Auction for Steinbring Farms Ltd21FF

Near Barrhead, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Tue, Jun 8
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Thu, Jun 10

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Timed Farm Equipment Auction for Steinbring Farms Ltd

Jun

Monday

14

9 AM

Unreserved Timed Farm Auction for the Estate of Frank Kreddig and for Lynette Kreddig 21FH

102029 TWP 574 - Near Mayerthorpe, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Mon, Jun 14
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Wed, Jun 16

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Timed Farm Auction for the Estate of Frank Kreddig and for Lynette Kreddig

Jun

Friday

18

9 AM

Timed Auction21FA

3351- 50th St - Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Fri, Jun 18
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Jun 22

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

Jun

Tuesday

22

9 AM

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction21FC

Various Locations / Fairview, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Tue, Jun 22
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Thu, Jun 24

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 10% up to a max of $1,500 per item

Jun

Saturday

26

9 AM

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction21FB

Various Locations / Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Sat, Jun 26
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Jun 29

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 10% up to a max of $1,500 per item.

Jul

Tuesday

6

9 AM

Timed Auction21GB

10008 118th St - Fairview, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Tue, Jul 6
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Thu, Jul 8

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

Jul

Friday

16

9 AM

Timed Auction21GA

3351- 50th St - Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Fri, Jul 16
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Jul 20

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

Aug

Saturday

7

9 AM

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction21HD

Various Locations / Taber, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Sat, Aug 7
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Aug 10

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 10% up to a max of $1,500 per item

Aug

Tuesday

10

9 AM

Unreserved Timed Auction for the Estate of Dave Brochu/Whitemud Catering & Wilderness Camps 21HE

Peace River, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Tue, Aug 10
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Thu, Aug 12

View Items

Unreserved Timed Auction for the Estate of Dave Brochu/Whitemud Catering & Wilderness Camps

Internet Bidding Fees: There is no online bidding fees for this auction!

Aug

Friday

13

9 AM

Timed Auction21HA

3351- 50th St - Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Fri, Aug 13
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Aug 17

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

Aug

Saturday

21

9 AM

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction21HB

3351- 50th St - Various Locations / Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Sat, Aug 21
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Aug 24

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 10% up to a max of $1,500 per item.

Aug

Tuesday

24

9 AM

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction21HC

10008 118th St - Various Locations / Fairview, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Tue, Aug 24
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Thu, Aug 26

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 10% up to a max of $1,500 per item

Sep

Tuesday

7

9 AM

Timed Auction21IB

10008 118th St - Fairview, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Tue, Sep 7
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Thu, Sep 9

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

Sep

Friday

17

9 AM

Timed Auction21IA

3351- 50th St - Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Fri, Sep 17
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Sep 21

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

Oct

Friday

15

9 AM

Timed Auction21JA

3351- 50th St - Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Fri, Oct 15
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Oct 19

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

Oct

Tuesday

19

9 AM

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction21JC

Various Locations / Fairview, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Tue, Oct 19
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Thu, Oct 21

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 10% up to a max of $1,500 per item

Oct

Saturday

23

9 AM

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction21JB

Various Locations / Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Sat, Oct 23
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Oct 26

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 10% up to a max of $1,500 per item.

Nov

Tuesday

2

9 AM

Timed Auction21KB

10008 118th St - Fairview, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Tue, Nov 2
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Thu, Nov 4

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

Nov

Friday

12

9 AM

Timed Auction21KA

3351- 50th St - Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Fri, Nov 12
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Nov 16

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

Nov

Saturday

27

9 AM

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction21KD

Various Locations / Taber, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Sat, Nov 27
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Nov 30

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 10% up to a max of $1,500 per item

Dec

Friday

10

9 am

Timed Auction21LA

3351- 50th St - Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 am – Fri, Dec 10
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Mon, Dec 13

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 15% up to a max of $1,000 per item

Dec

Saturday

11

9 AM

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction21LB

3351- 50th St - Various Locations / Drayton Valley, AB

Bidding Opens: 9 AM – Sat, Dec 11
Bids Start Closing: 9 AM – Tue, Dec 14

View Items Register To Bid Online

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Internet Bidding Fees: 10% up to a max of $1,500 per item.

Top