Upcoming Team Auctions

Register to Bid Online View Terms & Conditions

Feb

Friday

21

2020

Timed Auction    20G
Fri, Feb 21 - Sat, Feb 29

10 AM - Friday, Feb 21, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

Cut off is 1 week prior to sale starting date but may close earlier if sale is full. Items are available for viewing Mon - Fri 8 am to 5 pm at Team Auctions Yard (3351 - 50th St)

BIDS START CLOSING Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 10 AM

Timed Auction

Feb

Saturday

29

2020

Unreserved Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    20D

Leap Year Sale!
10 AM - Saturday, Feb 29, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB
10 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Unreserved Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction

Mar

Sunday

15

2020

Timed Auction    20N
Sun, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 22

10 AM - Sunday, Mar 15, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 10 AM

Mar

Monday

16

2020

Heavy Equipment Timed Auction    20AA
Mon, Mar 16 - Mon, Mar 23

10 AM - Monday, Mar 16, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at 10 AM

Apr

Saturday

18

2020

Timed Auction    20O
Sat, Apr 18 - Sat, Apr 25

10 AM - Saturday, Apr 18, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 10 AM

Apr

Thursday

23

2020

Unreserved Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    20H

10 AM - Thursday, Apr 23, 2020   Fairview, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Apr

Saturday

25

2020

Unreserved Farm Equipment Auction For Frank & Jean Gerk    20B

10 AM - Saturday, Apr 25, 2020   Brownvale, AB
12 PM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Unreserved Farm Equipment Auction For Frank & Jean Gerk

Apr

Saturday

25

2020

Unreserved Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    20I

10 AM - Saturday, Apr 25, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB
10 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Apr

Thursday

30

2020

Unreserved Farm Equipment Auction for Larry & Eve Dacyk    20A

10 AM - Thursday, Apr 30, 2020   Clear Prairie, AB
12 PM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Unreserved Farm Equipment Auction for Larry & Eve Dacyk

May

Saturday

9

2020

Unreserved Farm Equipment Auction for Dewey Smith    20C

10 AM - Saturday, May 9, 2020   Whitecourt, AB
12 PM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Unreserved Farm Equipment Auction for Dewey Smith

May

Tuesday

19

2020

Timed Auction    20P
Tue, May 19 - Sun, May 24

10 AM - Tuesday, May 19, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 10 AM

May

Wednesday

20

2020

Heavy Equipment Timed Auction    20AB
Wed, May 20 - Mon, May 25

10 AM - Wednesday, May 20, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Monday, May 25, 2020 at 10 AM

Jun

Saturday

20

2020

Timed Auction    20Q
Sat, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 27

10 AM - Saturday, Jun 20, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 10 AM

Jun

Thursday

25

2020

Unreserved Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    20X

10 AM - Thursday, Jun 25, 2020   Fairview, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Jun

Saturday

27

2020

Unreserved Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    20J

10 AM - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB
10 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Jul

Sunday

12

2020

Timed Auction    20R
Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 19

10 AM - Sunday, Jul 12, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 10 AM

Jul

Monday

13

2020

Heavy Equipment Timed Auction    20AC
Mon, Jul 13 - Mon, Jul 20

10 AM - Monday, Jul 13, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Monday, Jul 20, 2020 at 10 AM

Jul

Wednesday

15

2020

Timed Auction - 12 Placer Claims for Joe Sentes "Greasy" / Joe Nugget    20F
Wed, Jul 15 - Wed, Jul 22

Turn Key Operation
10 AM - Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020   Near Rosella Creek BC

BIDDING CLOSES Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 5 PM


S1: 12 Claims – Near Rosella Creek BC
Rosella Creek BC

Turn Key Operation

View Auction Real Estate

Jul

Thursday

30

2020

Timed Auction - 2 Placer Claims for Joe Sentes "Greasy" / Joe Nugget    20E
Thu, Jul 30 - Thu, Aug 6

Turn Key Operation
10 AM - Thursday, Jul 30, 2020   Near McDame, BC

BIDDING CLOSES Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 at 5 PM


2 Claims Near McDame BC
McDame BC

View Auction Real Estate

Aug

Saturday

22

2020

Timed Auction    20S
Sat, Aug 22 - Sat, Aug 29

10 AM - Saturday, Aug 22, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 10 AM

Aug

Saturday

22

2020

Unreserved Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    20Y

10 AM - Saturday, Aug 22, 2020   Eureka River, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Aug

Saturday

29

2020

Unreserved Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    20K

10 AM - Saturday, Aug 29, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB
10 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Sep

Tuesday

15

2020

Timed Auction    20T
Tue, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 20

10 AM - Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 at 10 AM

Sep

Wednesday

16

2020

Heavy Equipment Timed Auction    20AD
Wed, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 23

10 AM - Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 at 10 AM

Oct

Saturday

17

2020

Timed Auction    20U
Sat, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 24

10 AM - Saturday, Oct 17, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at 10 AM

Oct

Saturday

24

2020

Unreserved Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    20L

10 AM - Saturday, Oct 24, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB
10 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Oct

Wednesday

28

2020

Unreserved Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    20Z

10 AM - Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020   Fairview, AB
11 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items

Nov

Sunday

15

2020

Timed Auction    20V
Sun, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 22

10 AM - Sunday, Nov 15, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 at 10 AM

Nov

Monday

16

2020

Heavy Equipment Timed Auction    20AE
Mon, Nov 16 - Mon, Nov 23

10 AM - Monday, Nov 16, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Monday, Nov 23, 2020 at 10 AM

Dec

Saturday

5

2020

Timed Auction    20W
Sat, Dec 5 - Sat, Dec 12

10 AM - Saturday, Dec 5, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB

View Auction ItemsSign Up / Request to Bid

BIDS START CLOSING Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 at 10 AM

Dec

Saturday

12

2020

Unreserved Real Estate & Equipment Consignment Auction    20M

10 AM - Saturday, Dec 12, 2020   Drayton Valley, AB
10 AM Internet Bidding

View Auction Items