Team Auctions is your complete Auction Center for Real Estate, Equipment & Consignment Auctions.

In regards to the COVID-19 (coronavirus):

Team Auctions will be converting ALL Auctions to “Online Timed” Auctions until COVID-19 crowd restriction policies are lifted. Viewing and inspection of equipment will be allowed for our buyers. We will continue to monitor the situation daily and make public safety our priority.

Thank you for your cooperation
Corey W. Sekura


Next Auctions

Unreserved Timed Farm Auction for Greg & Kathy Pukas

Unreserved Timed Farm Auction for Greg & Kathy Pukas

Fri Apr 16 - Mon Apr 19

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Timed Miscellaneous Auction

Unreserved Timed Miscellaneous Auction

Fri Apr 16 - Tue Apr 20

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Unreserved Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Tue Apr 20 - Thu Apr 22

View Items Register To Bid Online

All Upcoming Auctions

Recently Completed Auctions

Unreserved Timed Realignment Auction for Lonesome Hills Ranch

Unreserved Timed Realignment Auction for Lonesome Hills Ranch

Thu Mar 25 - Sun Mar 28

View Items

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Sat Feb 27 - Tue Mar 2

View Items

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Sat Feb 20 - Tue Feb 23

View Items

All Completed Auctions

Get our app




Get a Shipping Quote

Your Automated Shipping System for Heavy Hauls.

Go to Trusted Dispatch

Top