Team Auctions is your complete Auction Center for Real Estate, Equipment & Consignment Auctions.

In regards to the COVID-19 (coronavirus):

Team Auctions will be converting ALL Auctions to “Online Timed” Auctions until COVID-19 crowd restriction policies are lifted. Viewing and inspection of equipment will be allowed for our buyers. We will continue to monitor the situation daily and make public safety our priority.

Thank you for your cooperation
Corey W. Sekura


Next Auctions

Unreserved Timed Miscellaneous Auction

Unreserved Timed Miscellaneous Auction

Fri May 14 - Tue May 18

Online Bidding Now Open
View / Register

Unreserved Timed Miscellaneous Auction

Unreserved Timed Miscellaneous Auction

Tue May 18 - Thu May 20

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Timed Auction for Bob & Cindy Szkaluba

Unreserved Timed Auction for Bob & Cindy Szkaluba

Tue May 18 - Fri May 21

View Items Register To Bid Online

All Upcoming Auctions

Recently Completed Auctions

Unreserved Timed Auction for Barret & Ann-Marie Cholach

Unreserved Timed Auction for Barret & Ann-Marie Cholach

Tue May 11 - Thu May 13

View Items

Unreserved Timed Surplus Dispersal Auction for Wilco Contractors Northwest Inc.

Unreserved Timed Surplus Dispersal Auction for Wilco Contractors Northwest Inc.

Fri May 7 - Mon May 10

View Items

Unreserved Timed Auction for R&L Pumpjack Services Ltd.

Unreserved Timed Auction for R&L Pumpjack Services Ltd.

Mon May 3 - Wed May 5

View Items

All Completed Auctions

Get our app




Get a Shipping Quote

Your Automated Shipping System for Heavy Hauls.

Go to Trusted Dispatch

Top