Team Auctions is your complete Auction Center for Real Estate, Equipment & Consignment Auctions.

In regards to the COVID-19 (coronavirus):

Team Auctions will be converting ALL Auctions to “Online Timed” Auctions until COVID-19 crowd restriction policies are lifted. Viewing and inspection of equipment will be allowed for our buyers. We will continue to monitor the situation daily and make public safety our priority.

Thank you for your cooperation
Corey W. Sekura


Next Auctions

Unreserved Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Unreserved Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Sat Aug 7 - Tue Aug 10

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Timed Miscellaneous Auction

Unreserved Timed Miscellaneous Auction

Sat Aug 7 - Wed Aug 11

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Timed Miscellaneous Auction Day 2

Unreserved Timed Miscellaneous Auction Day 2

Sat Aug 7 - Thu Aug 12

View Items Register To Bid Online

All Upcoming Auctions

Recently Completed Auctions

Unreserved Timed Retirement Farm & Acreage Auction for Peter Maskiewicz

Unreserved Timed Retirement Farm & Acreage Auction for Peter Maskiewicz

Fri Jul 23 - Mon Jul 26

View Items

Lethbridge Classic Car Auction & Collection of Steve Bari

Lethbridge Classic Car Auction & Collection of Steve Bari

Sat Jul 10 - Tue Jul 13

View Items

Unreserved Timed Retirement Auction for Andre & Marie Moizard & Viket Farms

Unreserved Timed Retirement Auction for Andre & Marie Moizard & Viket Farms

Fri Jul 2 - Mon Jul 5

View Items

All Completed Auctions

Get our app




Get a Shipping Quote

Your Automated Shipping System for Heavy Hauls.

Go to Trusted Dispatch

Top