Team Auctions is your complete Auction Center for Real Estate, Equipment & Consignment Auctions.

In regards to the COVID-19 (coronavirus):

Team Auctions will be converting ALL Auctions to “Online Timed” Auctions until COVID-19 crowd restriction policies are lifted. Viewing and inspection of equipment will be allowed for our buyers. We will continue to monitor the situation daily and make public safety our priority.

Thank you for your cooperation
Corey W. Sekura


Next Auctions

Unreserved Timed Miscellaneous Consignment Auction

Unreserved Timed Miscellaneous Consignment Auction

Fri Feb 11 - Tue Feb 15

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Timed Miscellaneous Consignment Auction

Unreserved Timed Miscellaneous Consignment Auction

Tue Feb 22 - Thu Feb 24

View Items Register To Bid Online

Unreserved Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Unreserved Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Sat Feb 26 - Tue Mar 1

View Items Register To Bid Online

All Upcoming AuctionsUpcoming Brochure

Recently Completed Auctions

Unreserved Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Unreserved Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Sat Dec 11 - Tue Dec 14

View Items

Unreserved Timed Real Estate Auction for the Estate of Albert & Florence Miller & Milwest Farms

Unreserved Timed Real Estate Auction for the Estate of Albert & Florence Miller & Milwest Farms

Tue Dec 7 - Thu Dec 9

View Items

Unreserved Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Unreserved Timed Real Estate and Equipment Consignment Auction

Sat Nov 27 - Wed Dec 1

View Items

All Completed Auctions

Get our app




Get a Shipping Quote

Your Automated Shipping System for Heavy Hauls.

Go to Trusted Dispatch

Top